Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sakoon The Spa

Medical & Day Spas located in Omaha, NE

9 total reviews

Sakoon The Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sakoon The Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Molly C.
Submitted 02/24/20
My boyfriend and I booked a couples massage over Valentine's Day weekend. We both were highly impressed with the amenities, quality of our massages, and the overall ambiance. We plan to book again in the near future.
Sandi L.
Submitted 02/06/20
Angela is awesome. She is very knowledgeable and expert in her skills. I highly recommend her and have to all my friends and family
Claire C.
Submitted 10/16/19
My experience with Sakoon the Spa was nothing short of wonderful. From the moment I walked in the door, I was welcomed by the staff and given top notch service. I purchased the Phytomer face line and I have been using it for anout two weeks. I am IN LOVE with the line as my once oily red skin is softer and clearer than ever and significantly less oily!! I also purched the Fur ingrown hair products and have had enormous sucess with it since my last wax. I would definitely reccoment the Fur line to anyone who struggles with ingrowns.
T. S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Facility was amazing! Jodie provided a great relaxing epxerience.
Lisa L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Fabulous service and even better massage, will be back!
Mindy D.
Submitted 10/12/19
Sakoon is a gorgeous new spa. It is just like a spa you would find at a Ritz Carlton or Four Seasons. Heather was so amazing about explaining everything she was doing to my face, very gentle, as well as just being a soothing presence during the facial. I highly recommend Heather as phenomenal aesthetician.
Amy P.
Submitted 10/10/19
My girlfriends and I had a spa day here, and we were all impressed! Spa was clean, services were great and staff was super friendly. I will definitely go back!!
Jill T.
Submitted 10/01/19
sakoon Origin: Urdu; A state of complete peace and comfort of the mind and body. A special spot in West OMA. Jack from Thailand gave me a Tibetan massage, after which we purified in front of a stunning pink Himalayan sea salt wall before moving to the sauna and then the outdoor patio enclosed by a incredible fountain wall and Aspen trees. Sustainable and organic everything. So unique and extremely well done. Nothing else compares in Nebraska.
Leslie M.
Submitted 09/24/19
I had a wonderful experience at Sakoon. Such a beautiful Spa. The staff was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I was so pleased and would highly recommend it to both men and women. You're going to love it!